• Back
    Forward
    Pause
    Caption
    4 FADE
    /slideshows/homeLarge/station2.jpg
    /slideshows/homeLarge/IMG_2244.jpg
    /slideshows/homeLarge/IMG_4710-edited.jpg
    /slideshows/homeLarge/fullsizerender.png
    /slideshows/homeLarge/IMG_3990.JPG
    /slideshows/homeLarge/churchnew.png
    /slideshows/homeLarge/IMG_0793%201.JPG
    /slideshows/homeLarge/east-window.png
    /slideshows/homeLarge/west-window.png
  • Calendar

    • Sunday, July 24, 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
      Pick a Red Apple to provide School Supplies for Katy ISD Students.
    • Monday, July 25, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
      Epiphany Job Network(EJN) offers job networking on Monday nights.
    • Tuesday, July 26, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      This Ministry serves as a "Second Family" to the lonely, frail, ill and disabled in our community.
    • Thursday, July 28, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
      If you are seeking a job, please attend the July Job Fair and do not forget to bring plenty of resumes.
    • Friday, July 29, 7:00 PM
    • Monday, August 1, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
      Epiphany Job Network(EJN) offers job networking on Monday nights.
    • Thursday, August 4, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
      This ministry provides a support group for those caring for a loved one.
    • Friday, August 5, 7:00 PM
    • Sunday, August 7, 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
      Donate Food for our Friends in need after morning masses on the first Sunday of the month.
    • Monday, August 8, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
      Monthly support group who for those who have lost a loved one. Meetings are held on the first Monday of every month.